# MIDLANDS WEST FELL PONY SOCIETY

# SUPPORT GROUP AWARDS 2021

# PERFORMANCE AWARDS

- 1. Hillhead Horace
- 2. Townend Libra
- 3. Hillhead Talisker
- 4. Littletree Dizzy Rascal
- 5. Hillhead Whiskey
- 6. Greenholme Shandy
- 7. Greenholme George
- 8. Boutime Nightingale
- 9. Charellbe Saint George

Heidi Saxon Bland Karen Bennett Helen Gallagher Wendy Gallin Helen Gallagher Tamara Habberley Susan Taylor Diane Key Frances Wright

Hillhead Horace - Winner of the Eileen Davies Memorial Trophy

Hillhead Talisker – Winner of the Ken Saxon Memorial In Hand Performance Trophy

Hillhead Horace - Winner of the MWFPSS Group Veteran Rose Bowl

# COMPETITION DRIVING AWARDS

1.	Raisbeck Cappuccino	
----	---------------------	--

Linda Wiggin Linda Wiggin

2. Greenholme George

Raisbeck Cappuccino - Winner of the Windybank Duke's Rose Driving Cup

# LEISURE DRIVING AWARDS

- 1. Eastcote Jenny Wren
- 2. Raisbeck Cappuccino
- 3. Greenholme George
- 4. Pikestone Linnet

Lynn Marshall Linda Wiggin Linda Wiggin Kate White

# TREC AWARDS

1. Greenholme Shandy

Tamara Habberley

Greenholme Shandy Winner of MWFPSS TREC Group Trophy

#### DRESSAGE AWARDS

- 1. Townend Libra
- 2. Greenholme George
- 3. Littletree Dizzy Rascal
- 4. Charellbe Saint George

Karen Bennett Susan Taylor Wendy Gallin Frances Wright

# Townend Libra - Winner of the MWFPSS Group Salver

### WORKING HUNTER AWARD

1. Hillhead Horace

2. Littletree Dizzy Rascal

Heidi Saxon Bland Wendy Gallin

# HAPPY HACKER AWARDS

- 1. Greenholme Waterloo II
- 2. Burnhead Polly
- 3. Pikestone Linnet
- 4. Syward Blue Aconite
- 5. Greenholme George
- 6. Dalewin Kingpin
- 7. Townend Dream
- 8. Townend Libra
- 9. Raisbeck Cappuccino
- 10. Darrenvale Patience
- 11. Linnel Hope

Kate White/Jessica Kelly Jessica Kelly/Kate White Kate White/Jessica Kelly Jayne Walster Susan Taylor/Fiona Bubb Nicola Brierley Janet Blair Karen Bennett Fiona Bubb Georgina Blair Kate White/Jessica Kelly

Greenholme Waterloo II - Winner of the Hugh Marshall Memorial Shield

# MIDLANDS WEST FELL PONY SOCIETY SUPPORT GROUP COMMITTEE SPECIAL AWARD FOR MOST OUTSTANDING INDIVIDUAL MEMBER(S)

Diane Key

Winner of the Midlands West Committee Trophy

#### \*\*\*\*\*

Many thanks to Mr and Mrs Ken Anderson and Mrs Lyn Saxon for presenting the awards

Mike and Team at the Hollybush Inn

Our "Auctioneer" Mr Barry Stamp

\*\*\*\*\*\*

Members ~ thank you for your continued support of the Midlands West Fell Pony Society Support Group ~ Hope you and your ponies have a fantastic 2022 season